“I don’t have dreams, I have goals! “

The Passport Stamp

20161216_1451221

Hey, you beautiful people! As I said in my previous post, today I’m going to write to you something about my plans for the next year. The end of December is “the time for plans”. I prefer to say goals, because you know that say…” Man plans, God laughs” ! In this time of year, we are thinking about all the things we have done in previous year, all those good and bed moments we had. All of these experience we had, all our successes and failures, they all very valuable life lessons. So, pick up all those pieces, stand up and keep going. You have to be ready to embrace the future.

This year was the “year of lessons” for me. I have learned a lot about business world, had some great and some not that great work experiences, but also I think I learned a lot about myself…

View original post 427 more words

Leave a Reply

