GODLY RELATIONSHIP

Site Title

Tall, dark and handsome, and of course a romantic guy as her future husband is a dream come true for most girls. While on the other side a curvy, beautiful (sexy), brown mostly referred to as “yellow yellow” woman as a future wife is a dream come true for the men. But is this all one should consider before getting into a relationship? I guess your answer is as good as mine, absolutely NO! Every man and woman out there should know that it is very essential to find that Godly man/woman.

I know most of us are asking; where do I find this mysterious Godly man/woman?  How would you know “HE”/”SHE” is a Godly man/woman? I also had the same questions when I first had about Godly dating from a friend, I remember asking her, does it really matter whether am dating a Godly man or not? I think…

View original post 800 more words

Leave a Reply

